Updates

More rain is heading our way this week and I am nice and cozy with my rainbow granny stripe blanket and a cup of warm green tea as I type out this blog post.

I am very much a collector of many different types of fabric. It’s hard to resist the urge to buy cute prints and bright colors and dream about all of the different types of projects I could make with it.

The pictures above are some of my favorites that I just listed on Etsy. I absolutely love this fabric… it reminds me of walking by all of the pretty yukata shops in the spring/summer when I lived in Tokyo.

I still have bunches of paper ephemera to list, and in the next few weeks I’ll have more stationery, including stickers and washi tape.

Isn’t this just the cutest card? It’s from the 1940s-50s, I believe. I want to frame it and hang it up in my office. x

Leave a Reply

